Occasionally, the app might prompt you that it has not been able to transmit your scanned data. This may result from poor Internet connectivity. Please be aware that the scanned data will remain in the app until the next successful transmission. If you select 'Transmit Later' any trips that have not successfully been transmitted yet will be transmitted when you transmit your next trip.
However if you delete the app before your next successful transmission then the transmitted data will be removed from the app.